Search:
Filter results by:
Topic
Recommendations
Key Findings
Tasks
Questions we Asked
Issues
Stakeholders
Geographic Area

Search for the following document types:

PIAG Membership



 

Canada

 

USA

 

Dr. James P. Bruce
Co-Chair, PIAG
1875 Juno Ave.
Ottawa, ON K1H 6S6 
Tel: (613) 731-5929
Fax: (613) 731-3509 
Email: jpbruce@sympatico.ca
 
                                                             

 Jim Bruce

David L. Powers
Co-Chair, PIAG 
Smith, Martin, Powers & Knier, PC
900 Washington Ave. 
PO Box 219 
Bay City, MI 48707-0219 
Tel: (989) 892-4861 
Email: dpowers@smpklaw.com

                                                               

 Dave Powers

James S. Anderson
Ducks Unlimited
16 McConeghy Lane, R.R. #5
Renfrew ON K7V 3Z8
Tel: (613) 433-3704
Email: james.anderson4@gozoom.ca

 James S. Anderson

Kay Felt
Dykema Gossett PLLC
400 Renaissance Center 
Detroit, MI 48243 
Tel: (313) 568-6700 
Fax: (313) 568-6893 
Email: kayfelt@gmail.com

Kay Felt

Christopher A. Baines
Georgian Bay Association
58 Glencairn Ave.
Toronto, ON M4R 1M8 
Email: Christopher.a.baines@gmail.com

Christopher Baines

Dave Irish
Marina Operator 
669 East Bluff Drive
Harbor Springs, MI 49740 
Email: daveirish@irishboatshop.com

David Irish

Doug Cuddy
Lake Superior Conservancy and Watershed Council
1022 Fourth Line East
Sault Ste. Marie ON P6A 6J8
Tel: (705) 945-8084 
Email: dcuddy@shaw.ca

Doug Cuddy

Patricia A. Madigan
Columbus, OH 
Tel: (614) 219-7371
Email: patmadigan@wideopenwest.com

Patricia Madigan

Richard Hibma
Conservation Ontario
Box 11, 120 Bayview Parkway
Newmarket ON L3Y 4W3
Tel: (519) 361-1496 
Email: dickhibma@gmaill.com

Richard Hibma

Mary Morgan
City of Superior
Parks & Recreation Division
1316 N 14th St
Superior, WI 54880 
Tel: (715) 395-7334
Email: morganm@ci.superior.wi.us

Mary Morgan

Kenneth Higgs
Property Owner
Box 218
Port Severn ON L0K 1S0
Tel: (705) 726-5036 
Email: khiggs29@yahoo.ca

Kenneth Higgs

Glen Nekvasil
Vice President
Lake Carriers' Association
20325 Center Ridge Rd., Suite 720
Rocky River, OH 44116 
Tel: (440) 333-9996 
Email: nekvasil@lcaships.com

Glen Nekvasil

William Hryb
Commercial Navigation - Port Agent
Freelance Print and Broadcast Journalist
227 Southern Avenue
Thunder Bay ON P7C 2T6
Tel: (807) 620-8199
Fax: (807) 623-0424
Email: whryb@hotmail.com

Bill Hryb

Roger J. Smithe
International Great Lakes Coalition 
P.O. Box 429
Saugatuck, MI 49453
Tel: (269) 857-8945 
Email: rogerjsmithe@jackpine.com

 Roger J. Smithe

John Jackson
Great Lakes United
17 Major Street
Kitchener ON N2H 4R1
Tel: (519) 744-7503
Email: jjackson@web.ca

John Jackson

Dr. Alan Steinman
Grand Valley State University
740 West Shoreline Drive
Muskegon, MI 49441 
Tel: (231) 728-3601
Email: steinmaa@gvsu.edu

Alan Steinman

Don L. Marles
Lake Superior Advisory Committee
69 Broadview Dr.
Sault Ste. Marie ON P6C 5Z4
Tel: (705) 254-6344
Email: donald.marles@sympatico.ca

Don Marles

Jim TeSelle
Wisconsin Great Lakes Coalition
1472 Cedar Creek Pkwy.,
Grafton, WI 53024 
Tel: (262) 377-8182
Email: jimteselle@msn.com

Jim TeSelle

   

Dan Thomas
Great Lakes Sport Fishing Council
P.O. Box 297
Elmhurst, IL 60126 
Tel: (630) 941-1351
Email: glsfc@comcast.net

Dan Thomas

 

Frank Ettawageshik
  Native American & First Nation Interests
  5453 Hughston Rd.
  Harbor Springs, MI 49740
  Tel: (231) 242-0957
  Email: fettawa@charter.net

 Frank Ettawageshik