Search:
Filter results by:
Topic
Recommendations
Key Findings
Tasks
Questions we Asked
Issues
Stakeholders
Geographic Area

Search for the following document types:

Membership


Canada

 

USA

 

Ted R. Yuzyk
Co-Chair
International Joint Commission
234 Laurier Ave W. 22nd Floor
Ottawa, ON K1P 6K6
Tel: (613) 992-5727
Fax: (613) 993-5583
Email: yuzykt@ottawa.ijc.org

 Ted Yuzyk

Dr. Eugene Z. Stakhiv
Co-Chair
IJC Upper Lakes Study Institute for Water Resources
7701 Telegraph Road
Alexandria, VA 22315-3868
Tel: (703) 428-8077
Fax: (703) 428-6686
Email: eugene.z.stakhiv@usace.army.mil

 Eugene Stakhiv

Dr. James P. Bruce
Co-Chair, PIAG
1875 Juno Ave.
Ottawa, ON K1H 6S6
Ottawa, ON K1P 6K6
Tel: (613) 731-5929
Fax: (613) 731-3509
Email: jpbruce@sympatico.ca

 Jim Bruce

David L. Powers
Co-Chair, PIAG
Smith, Martin, Powers & Knier, PC
900 Washington Ave.
PO Box 219
Bay City, MI 48707-0219
Tel: (989) 892-4861
Email: dpowers@smpklaw.com

 Dave Powers

Dr. Donald H. Burn
Dept. of Civil and Environmental Engineering
University of Waterloo 200 University Ave W.
Waterloo, ON N2L 3G1
Tel: (519) 888-4567 ext. 33338
Fax: (519) 888-4349
Email: dhburn@uwaterloo.ca

 Don Burn

James Bredin
Office of the Great Lakes Michigan Department of Environmental Quality
Constitution Hall, 6th Floor
Lansing, MI 48909-7973
Tel: (517) 335-4232
Fax: (517) 335-4053
Email: bredinj@michigan.gov

 Jim Bredin

Allan Chow
Ministry of Natural Resources
Suite 338, 435 James St S.
Thunder Bay, ON P7E 6S8
Tel: (807) 475-1302
Fax: (807) 473-3023
Email: allan.chow@ontario.ca

 Allan Chow

Dr. Jonathan W. Bulkley
Dana Building School of Natural Resources & Environment
University of Michigan
440 Church St
Ann Arbor, MI 48109
Tel: (734) 764-3198
Fax: (734) 647-5841
Email: jbulkley@umich.edu

 Dr. Jonathan W. Bulkley

Jon H. Gee
Manager, Science Section
MSC Operations Ontario
Environment Canada
4905 Dufferin Street
Toronto, Ontario M3H 5T4
Tel: (416) 739-4129
Cell: (416) 524-4528
Email: jon.gee@ec.gc.ca

 Jon Gee

Dr. John J. Boland
Emeritus Professor
Department of Geography and Environmental Engineering
3400 North Charles Street
Ames Hall 313, Baltimore,
Maryland 21218
Email: jboland@jhu.edu

 John Boland



Study Board Co-Managers and IJC Liaisons

 

Canada

 

USA

 

Dr. Syed M. A. Moin
Co-Manager, IUGLS
International Joint Commission
234 Laurier Ave W. 22nd Floor
Ottawa, ON K1P 6K6
Tel: (905) 220-6742
Fax: (613) 993-5583
E-mail: moins@ottawa.ijc.org

 Syed Moin

Dr. Anthony J. Eberhardt
Co-Manager, IUGLS
CEIWR-ZI Institute for Water Resources
7701 Telegraph Road
Alexandria, VA 22315-3868
Tel: (703) 428-6291
Fax: (703) 428-6686
Email: anthony.j.eberhardt@usace.army.mil

 Tony Eberhardt

Dr. Paul Pilon
Engineering Adviser
International Joint Commission
234 Laurier Ave W. 22nd Floor
Ottawa, ON K1P 6K6
Tel: (613) 995-0194
Fax: (613) 993-5583
Email: pilonp@ottawa.ijc.org

 Paul Pilon

Dr. Mark Colosimo
Engineering Advisor
International Joint Commission
1250 23rd Street NW
Washington, DC 20440
Tel: (202) 736-9021
Fax: (202) 467-0746
Email: colosimom@washington.ijc.org

 Mark Colosimo